FEATURED ON: A Night Like This
Buy on iTunes Buy on Amazon Buy Now
The Ruben Lee Dalton Band — A Night Like This
Release date : Oct. 26, 2013
Label : Unsigned
  1. The Healer
  2. Somebody
  3. Montana
  4. Hold On To Me
  5. Prayer To The Rain
  6. Night Like This
  7. I Grow Weed
  8. Count Your Blessings
  9. Better
  10. BBQ
  11. Rodeo
  12. Shambala Bar
  13. El Norte Tears
  14. Light Behind Your Eyes


facebooktwittergoogle plus

© 2013 Bruce Schmidt. Produced by Bear Erickson. Co-Produced by Bruce Schmidt. Music by Bruce Schmidt & Bear Erickson. Lyrics by Bruce Schmidt. Engineered, Recorded & Mixed by Bear Erickson, with Assistant Engineer Ky Takikawa, at Erickson Sound Labs, Buellton, California Mastered by Joby Baker at Baker Studios LTD, Victoria, British Columbia. Artwork & Album Layout by Stephanie Croff at Croff Creative. Photography by Bear Erickson.

Bruce Schmidt: Lead Vocals
Bear Erickson: Electric, Acoustic, Lapsteel, Baritone, & Bass Guitars. Wurlitzer, B3, Keyboard, Piano, Pump Organ & Harmony Vocals
Stephanie Croff: Vocals
Nate Keezer: Drum Kit & Percussion
Scott C. Lillard: Trumpet & Flugal Horn
Joby Baker: Drum Kit & Shakers: Somebody, Shambala Bar, Light Behind Your Eyes
Jim Pugh: Piano: Light Behind Your Eyes
Kevin Fox: Cello: Light Behind Your Eyes
Rusty Lindsey: Harmony Vocals: Count Your Blessings
Adrian Dolan: Accordian & Fiddle: BBQ
Oliver: Studio Pup